Reviews

What people are saying about Treverven Farm Camping




Summary
4.1

Treverven campsite- Rating 4/5

A lovely site, we have been twice staying in our campervan. We had electric hook up and each pitch had a water tap nearby. Near the coastal path for walks and convenient for the Minack Theatre,we cycled.The facilities are a bit dated but are clean and quite acceptable.

Reviewer: Frances | Fri 24th May 2024 | 1 day ago


Quiet and pleasant - Rating 5/5

We really enjoyed our stay on your farm and will come again next year.

Response

Hi Jacek, really glad you enjoyed your time with us.Welcome back anytime!

Reviewer: Jacek| Thu 16th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Fantastic Gem - Rating 0/5

This is our all time favourite campsite, been coming for past 20 plus years.Site is well kept, lovely views, generous pitches,Really friendly hosts.Great access for the coastal path.

Response

And we love having you back, our only complaint is it is never long enough!See you in the autumn!

Reviewer: Diana| Tue 14th May 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely peaceful stay. - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Treverven Farm while our children were performing at the Minack Theatre and had the perfect stay. The site has all the facilities needed and is wonderfully peaceful. The proximity of the coast path makes it perfect as a base for walking and the little shop on site and friendly owners were an added bonus! Definitely worth a visit.

Response

Thanks for your positive comments, so glad you enjoyed your stay.Come back soon!

Reviewer: Ruth G | Tue 7th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Absolutely Wonderful - Rating 5/5

Myself and my 11yr old stayed in a motorhome, she was performing at The Minack all weekend, so we were just using the place as a base, but we actually wished we could of stayed longer and made use of all the wonderful facilities. The showers, washrooms and hairdryer/mirrors set up was fantastic. Clean, hot showers. All areas were kept spotless. Recycling was encouraged and well facilitated, sinks for washing dishes etc...and even Fridges to use. There is a play park, Football & Basketball nets for older kids. takeaway & shop. The lady that runs the place went out of her way to make sure our trip was as comfortable as possible and the compassion she showed when we had a family emergency was exceptional. Great location too for trips tp The Minack theatre, Porthleven, Sennen, and so much more!

Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay.Thanks for your kind comments, hope your family is well.

Reviewer: Amy S | Tue 7th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Lovely quiet stay with spectacular sea views- Rating 5/5

Only stayed one night but this site was perfect. Beautifully maintained pitches and ample facilities all kept spotlessly clean. Rachel was super friendly and helpful (over the phone) but we didn’t get to meet her due to our fleeting visit. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again. Thank you.

Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again soon!

Reviewer: Elinor T | Mon 6th May 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Good farm campsite - Rating 4/5

Amazing location, stunning views, great access for coast path - signs from the campsite to the coast path would be good. Note - this stretch of the coast path is strenuous and not for the faint hearted or flip flop wearers 😊We spent time here early in season and it felt like the site was not quite ready for guests yet - some cleaning, tidying and tlc needed. Host, Rachel, really lovely & helpful. Quality of facilities basic compared to some touring sites but everything you need.We will definitely go back.

Response

Thanks for your feedback, look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Reviewer: Nicky M | Tue 23rd Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Stunning site - Rating 5/5

Have stayed at Treverven before. Love staying here. Close to Southwest Coast path literally a short walk through the working farm yard.Large well spaced out pitches electric hook up and water. Facilities clean and tidy. Plenty of showers and toilets. Reception and shop stocked with the essentials. Play area and swings etc for the younger families..The owners are very welcoming and friendly.Will definitely return soon..

Response

Thanks for your feedback, so glad you enjoyed your stay.Look forward to welcoming you back again!

Reviewer: Jonathon A | Sun 21st Apr 2024 | 1 month ago


Book Online