Reviews

What people are saying about Treverven Farm Camping




Summary
4.6

Great campsite - Rating 4/5

Campsite was well maintained with some pitches having a sea view , facilities are clean but a bit rustic ,owner very friendly and helpful, great walks on the coastal path down to polkerris with lovely pub on the beach

Reviewer: Nicky P | Sun 23rd Jun 2024 | 1 day ago


Fabulous site - Rating 5/5

A lovely farm site, big pitches, very friendly, helpful and informative owner. Direct access to the stunning coast path to access Lamorna Cove, Porthcurno and beyond. We will return.

Reviewer: Andrew R | Sun 23rd Jun 2024 | 1 day ago


Back again! - Rating 5/5

Mid June and really quiet out of season!This family orientatedsite is now run by the third generation of the local farming family. Popular with hikers too.I like the location - only 5 minutes off the coast path. An hour or so walk to Porthcurno along the coast path.Clean and straight forward facilities.Cold beer on site and nearest shop 5 minutes drive away.

Reviewer: Jeremy M | Sat 22nd Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


Great site - Rating 4/5

Lovely welcome from Rachel. Nice site with good facilities and great access to the coastal path.

Reviewer: Paul| Fri 21st Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Great site - Rating 5/5

Great site close to beach and walks,cycling. Friendly welcome with lot's of information.Nice views.

Reviewer: Paul R | Sat 15th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Stunning views - Rating 5/5

Lovely campsite, very friendly owners. Amazing views and very close to Minack Theatre and stunning beaches. Thank you

Reviewer: Zoe M | Thu 13th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


A little slice of heaven - Rating 5/5

A lovely site and great hosts. Our pitch was very generous with sea views the toilets and showers were clean and tidy.We loved the peace and quiet and great access to the southwest coast path, we will definitely be visiting again.

Reviewer: Austin F | Wed 5th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


- - Rating 5/5

Loved every minute

Reviewer: Mr C | Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Relaxed holiday - Rating 5/5

Treverven is a relaxing campsite if you like to chill out in your own style. The play area is safe snd our children made many holiday friends here when they were young. The site is next to the coastal path and dog friendly. We keep coming back as we love it here.

Reviewer: Jenny | Mon 3rd Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Book Online